April Races

Macey Whittaker 5K

Sat Apr 1, 2023

Princeton Community Hospital
Princeton, WV

Ironton Track Meet

Sat Apr 1, 2023

Ironton High School
Ironton, OH

2nd Annual RUN FOR BLUE 5K run to remember

Sun Apr 2, 2023

Vertiv Company at 3040 South 9th Street
Ironton, OH

MHS Tri Track

Mon Apr 3, 2023

Marietta High School
Marietta, OH

Ironton Track Meet

Tue Apr 4, 2023

South Point Quad
South Point, OH

Giovanni’s Inv.

Thu Apr 6, 2023

Dawnson-Bryant High School
Coal Grove, OH

Beckley Invitational

Sat Apr 8, 2023

Woodrow Wilson HS
Beckley, WV

West Union High School Invitational

Tue Apr 11, 2023

West Union High School
West Union, OH

Marietta Jr Night Relays

Wed Apr 12, 2023

Marietta High School
Marietta, OH

Portsmouth High School Invitational

Fri Apr 14, 2023

Portsmouth High School
Portsmouth, OH

Winfield Classic

Fri Apr 14, 2023

Winfield High School
Winfield, WV

3rd Annual THAT DAM 5K

Sat Apr 15, 2023

Poppy's Pizza at 765 Ohio River Road
Lloyd, KY

SuperHero 5k

Sat Apr 15, 2023

Quaker Steak and Lube
Wheeling, WV

6th Annual Dominate Diabetes 5K

Sat Apr 15, 2023

Barboursville Park
Barboursville, WV

Gilead Christian Middle School Small Team Invitational

Sat Apr 15, 2023

Cardington
Columbus, OH

6th Annual AARF Stride for Strays

Sun Apr 16, 2023

AARF Building
Ashland, KY

6th Annual AARF Stride for Strays

Sun Apr 16, 2023

AARF Building Paul Coffey Park 12365 Kevin Ave.
Ashland, KY

Zane Trace HS Inv

Tue Apr 18, 2023

Zane Trace High School
Chillicothe, OH

Portsmouth Jr. High Invitational

Wed Apr 19, 2023

Portsmouth High School
Portsmouth, OH

West Union Jr. High Invitational

Wed Apr 19, 2023

West Union High School
West Union, OH

DONNA HUSSELL Memorial Middle School Invite

Thu Apr 20, 2023

Point Pleasant High School
Point Pleasant, WV

Dot Dash

Fri Apr 21, 2023

Poca High School
Poca, WV

Fight For Air Climb - Cincinnati

Sun Apr 23, 2023

The Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH

Zane Trace MS Inv

Tue Apr 25, 2023

Zane Trace High School
Chillicothe, OH

Sharon Moore Invitational

Wed Apr 26, 2023

Northwest High School
McDermott, OH

South Point Invitational

Fri Apr 28, 2023

South Point High School
South Point, OH

11th Annual LOVE YOUR LIBRARY 5K

Fri Apr 28, 2023

Boyd County Public Library at 1740 Central Avenue
Ashland, KY

Think Holzer First 5K

Sat Apr 29, 2023

Holzer Sycamore Branch
Gallipolis, OH

The Ruth Sullivan Rally for Autism® Walk/ Run 2023

Sat Apr 29, 2023

Ritter Park
Huntington, WV