May Races

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run/Walk Nelsonville

Sun May 1, 2022

Public Square
Nelsonville, OH

Ross County Inv.

Tue May 3, 2022

Adena High School
Frankfort, OH

Cardinal Conference Track and Field Meet

Wed May 4, 2022

Winfield High School
Winfield, WV

Zane Trace HS Inv

Thu May 5, 2022

Zane Trace High School
Zane Trace, OH

Circleville Inv

Fri May 6, 2022

Circleville High School
Circleville, OH

Dayton Public Schools MS Championship

Fri May 6, 2022


Dayton, OH

Viking Classic

Fri May 6, 2022

Ripley High School
Ripley, WV

Dayton Public Schools HS Championship

Sat May 7, 2022


Dayton, OH

Gilead Christian School High School Invitational

Sat May 7, 2022


Cardington, OH

Race for the Ribbon

Sat May 7, 2022

Capital
Charleston, WV

United League Meet - Day 1

Mon May 9, 2022

KIPP
Columbus, OH

MVAC Conference Championship

Mon May 9, 2022

Hurricane High School
Hurricane, WV

Winfield regional

Wed May 11, 2022

Winfield High School
Winfield, WV

Winfield regional

Wed May 11, 2022

Winfield High School
Winfield, WV

ECOL Championship

Fri May 13, 2022

Marietta High School
Marietta, OH

United League Meet - Day 2

Fri May 13, 2022

KIPP
Columbus, OH

A Region 1 Track and Field Championship

Fri May 13, 2022

St. Mary's High School
Sutton, WV

VIRTUAL FOOD ALLERGY FREEDOM 5K May 14/15

Sat May 14, 2022

Any course
Any City Any State, KY

2022 LUNG FORCE Run/Walk Nashville

Sat May 14, 2022


Nashville, KY

9th Annual Marshall Orthopaedics Joints Jog

Sat May 14, 2022

Barboursville Park (Meet at Shelter 8)
Barboursville, WV

CASA Superhero 5K - In Person Event

Sat May 14, 2022

White Oaks
Bridgeport, WV

Virtual CASA Superhero 5K

Sat May 14, 2022

Virtual
Any City, WV

Gallipolis in Lights 5K (Night) ELECTRIC RIVER Run/Walk

Sat May 14, 2022

Gallipolis City Park and city streets
Gallipolis, OH

5th Annual AARF Stride for Strays

Sun May 15, 2022

AARF Building
Ashland, KY

5th Annual AARF Stride for Strays - In Person - Sponsored by Ashland Middle School Junior Beta Club

Sun May 15, 2022

Paul Coffey Park - 12365 Kevin Ave. At the AARF building
Ashland, KY

Christian and Home School State Championships - Day 1

Fri May 20, 2022

Track
Columbus, OH

Race has been cancelled

Fri May 20, 2022

Shawnee Sports Complex
Dunbar / Institute, WV

Guardian Angel 5k & 1 Mile Paw Walk

Sat May 21, 2022

Guardian Animal Medical Center 918 Bellefonte Road
Flatwoods, KY

Christian and Home School State Championships - Day 2

Sat May 21, 2022

Track
Col, OH

VIRTUAL RUN LIKE A LION 5K May 26/27

Thu May 26, 2022

Any course
Any City ... Any State, OH

7th Annual RUN LIKE A LION 5K Presented by the Coal Grove Lions Club

Thu May 26, 2022

Coal Grove High School Field One Hornet Lane
Coal Grove, OH

The TOUGHEST Race You' ll Ever LOVE!!! 5 miler

Sat May 28, 2022

227 Helm Lane
Morgantown, KY

VIRTUAL IRONTON CLASSIC MEMORIAL DAY 5K May 29/30

Sun May 29, 2022

Any course
Any City ... Any state, OH

21st Annual IRONTON CLASSIC MEMORIAL DAY 5K

Mon May 30, 2022

Vertiv Company at 3040 South 9th Street
Ironton, OH

SOZO Strides for Sobriety 5K Walk/5K Run

Mon May 30, 2022

Summersville Baptist Church (Family Life Center)
Summersville, WV