NCHS Battle Run MS Boys

Summersville, | September 22, 2020

Search Race Results
First Name: Last Name: Bib.:

Number of Finishers: 71

Number of Female Finishers: 0

Number of Male Finishers: 71

Show All Results Show Awards List View Race Photos Results Inquiry


Overall Male Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Kellan Heffernan11:48.66:21
2.Matt Murphy12:00.76:27
3.Zack Neal12:04.96:29
4.Kayden McElroy12:06.46:30
5.Isaiah Minor12:27.56:41

Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!